Wessels Schiffsausbauten Wessels Schiffsausbauten Wessels Schiffsausbauten

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

ZENTRALE

Email: info@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-0

Johannes Wessels

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wessels
Email: jwessels@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-13

Helmut Wessels

Geschäftsführung

Helmut Wessels
Email: hwessels@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-14

Frank Albers

Buchhaltung

Frank Albers
Email: falbers@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-12

Reinhard Czolbe

TISCHLEREI

Reinhard Czolbe
Email: rczolbe@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-15

Daniel Koormann

ALU- UND STAHLBAU

Daniel Koormann
Email: dkoormann@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-11

Rita Wessels

Rita Wessels
Email: rwessels@wessels.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 59 32 - 99 77-10